These are Roy's forthcoming events. The postcode (where shown) links to a google map which will open in a new window to allow you to get directions. Where we have a web site for the event then clicking its name will open the site in a new window.

Please note that most of the links to external sites do not use https: protocol and are therefore not classed as "secure".

Currently displaying ALL events 

Date Time Event (Click for info) Location  
Sat 19 Oct 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm London Spiritual Mission W2 4XB Workshop "Inspirations in mediumship"
Tue 22 Oct 2019 7:30pm Ruislip HA4 7AR  
Thu 24 Oct 2019 7:00pm Borehamwood WD6 3PJ Psychic Supper
Sat 26 Oct 2019 7:00pm Garston WD25 9PS  
Fri 01 Nov 2019 7:30pm Amersham HP7 9JD  
Sat 02 Nov 2019
to Sun 03 Nov 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Sat 09 Nov 2019
to Sun 10 Nov 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm Shamanic Experience Workshop Chalfont St Peter Community Centre THIS COURSE IS NOW FULLY BOOKED.
See the brochure (PDF)
Sun 17 Nov 2019 6:30pm Fulham SW6 5BP  
Thu 21 Nov 2019 7:30pm Aylesbury HP20 2SE  
Sun 24 Nov 2019 6:30pm Barnes Healing Church SW13 0PW  
Mon 25 Nov 2019 7:30pm Tilehurst RG30 4JY  
Sun 01 Dec 2019 7:30pm Maidenhead SL6 1SF  
Wed 04 Dec 2019 7:30pm Harrrow HA1 4DP  
Sun 08 Dec 2019 6:30pm Aylesbury HP20 2SE  
Sat 14 Dec 2019
to Sun 15 Dec 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm Quantum Touch Level 1 Kilnwood See the brochure
Thu 19 Dec 2019 7:00pm Fulham SW6 5BP Carol Service
Sun 05 Jan 2020 6:30pm Potters Bar EN6 2RS  
Wed 08 Jan 2020 7:30pm Acton W3 6SL  
Thu 16 Jan 2020 7:30pm Reading RG1 7XY  
Fri 17 Jan 2020 7:30pm Amersham HP7 9JD  
Thu 30 Jan 2020 7:30pm Fulham SW6 5BP  

Contact Information Go Back

To make a deposit or a full payment please click the paypal link below and enter the amount in the box labelled "Price per item". (Please disregard that it says "Reiki" if you are paying for something else)

Any payment

  • Contact form

For any enquiries please use this form.

Name Email Phone Message

Do NOT use HTML markup code   < > or [ ]
if quoting a URL, omit the "http" and "www" parts (eg just "mysite.com")

  • How to find Kilnwood Farm

Postal Address

Kilnwood Farm Cottage, Rickmansworth Lane, Chalfont St. Peter, Buckinghamshire, SL9 0QU, United Kingdom

Getting to Kilnwood Farm

by Rail The nearest railway station is Gerrards Cross on the Marylebone to Birmingham line. Kilnwood Farm Cottage is a 5 minute drive from the station. Trains from London Marylebone run regularly and take approximately 25 minutes.

by Tube The Metropolitan Line serves the nearest London Underground stations at Chalfont & Latimer and Uxbridge from which it's a 15 minute taxi ride away

by Car We are 10 minutes drive from either Junction 16 or 17 on the M25 and 15 minutes from Junction 2 on the M40 and just 20 minutes from Heathrow.